Termine 2011

Datum Rallye Internet Division Gesamt

März



















12.03.11 Rallyesprint Wolfhagen www.msc-wolfhagen.de / Platz / Platz
24.-26.03.11 Wikinger Rallye www.wikinger-rallye.de 2. Platz 35. Platz

April



















14.-16.04.11 Hessen Rallye Vogelsberg www.rallye-vogelsberg.de 2. Platz 17. Platz

Mai



















12.-14.05.11 Sachsen Rallye www.avd-sachsen-rallye.de Platz Platz

Juli



















02.07.11 Grabfeld Rallye www.grabfeldrallye.de Platz Platz
22.-23.07.11 Rallye Baden-Württenberg rallye-baden-wuerttemberg.com Platz Platz

August



















26.-27.08.11 Niederbayern Rallye www.niederbayern-rallye.de Platz Platz

September



















23.-24.09.11 Saarland Rallye www.saarlandrallye.de Platz Platz

Oktober



















28.-29.10.11 Rallyesprint Storndorf www.rallyesprint.eu Platz Platz